Engaged employees, agile organizations


An agile organization can only exist where employees are fully engaged. We help businesses create the context, at all levels, within which they can grow sustainably. Aiming at an increase in productivity. But with continuous attention for the wellbeing of their people. Because both go hand in hand.

Our services & tools

Aurora borealis, northern lights at Kirkjufell , Iceland

Building an engaging company culture

 

We work with you on an organization in which employees primarily look at customers. In which they autonomously take on their responsibility, open to innovation. On a culture in which people can and want to fully engage. Because they feel good about it.

 

Read more

Coaching leaders in empowering

 

We help you create strong leaders of your direct managers, who understand the motivational needs of their people and lead, challenge and coach from there. Strong leaders empower. And so they guarantee committed and autonomous employees, who take their responsibility and manage to deal with change.

 

Read more

Developing agile teams

 

You know all too well that an efficient team is not just a matter of bringing together a bunch of top talents. Entrepreneurial  teams have in common that they are organized efficiently and agile and that the team members cooperate with each other in complete confidence. We support you in developing such agile teams.

 

Read more

Developing talent & resilience

 

We help you develop the talents & resilience of your employees, their willingness to be open for innovation and to continue learning. In this way we arm them to better deal with the constant change that has become part of their daily reality.

 

 

Read more

Contact us






Or, book immediately a free intake:

BOOK NOW

Be the first to discover what’s new at Revolv

Follow us on LinkedIn stay informed about articles, news & opportunities.
Become a member of our Facebook-page and connect with other participants.

Employés engagés,
une organisation agile


Une organisation agile ne peut naître que lorsque les employés sont pleinement engagés. Nous aidons les entreprises à créer le contexte, à tous les niveaux, afin que ils peuvent se développer durablement. Dirigeant sur l’augmentation de leur productivité. Mais avec une attention constante au bien-être de leur peuple. Parce que les deux vont de pair.

Nos services & outils

Aurora borealis, northern lights at Kirkjufell , Iceland

Construire une culture d’entreprise engageante

 

Nous travaillons avec vous à une organisation où vos employés placent les besoins de votre clientèle au cœur. Une entreprise dans laquelle ils assument leur responsabilité autonomement, ouverte à l’innovation. Pour une culture dans laquelle les gens peuvent et veulent s’engager. Parce qu’ils se sentent à l’aise.

 

En savoir plus

Entraîner et autonomiser les cadres

 

Nous vous aidons à faire des leaders de vos cadres directs, qui comprennent les besoins de la motivation de leur peuple et, partant, leur donnent sens, leur conteste et qui leur donne du coaching. Renforcer des leaders. Cette façon garantie des employés engagés et autonomes, qui prennent leur responsabilité et qui sont adaptable au changement.

 

En savoir plus

Fair des équipes agiles

 

Vous savez pertinemment qu’une équipe de haute performance n’est pas juste une question d’un bouquet de talents exceptionnels. Les équipes entrepreneuriales ont en commun qu’ils sont efficaces et organisés agilement et que les membres de l’équipe collaborent en toute confiance. Nous vous accompagnons dans le développement de telles équipes agiles.

 

En savoir plus

Développer les vocations et la résilience

 

Nous vous aidons à développer les vocations & de la résilience de vos employés, leur volonté à s’ouvrir à l’innovation et de continuer à apprendre. Alors nous les garder pour mieux à gérer avec le changement constant qui fait désormais partie de leur réalité quotidienne.

 

En savoir plus

Nos clients

This testimonial feed contains no content.

Please add some testimonial posts to load them here.

Add Testimonial Posts Now →

Contactez-nous






Ou, réservez un rendez-vous immédiatement:

ENREGISTREZ MAINTENANT

Décrouvrez les nouveautés de Revolv en première

Suivez-nous sur LinkedIn et restez à jour avec les articles, actualités et opportunités.
Rejoignez notre Facebookpage et connectez-vous avec d’autres participants.